Das VETROPLAN-Team

Kompetent und freundlich.

Geschäftsleitung

Eberhard Bäder

Geschäftsleitung

 

Telefon: 07153 8313-28

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail:

eberhard-baeder@vetroplan.de

David Bäder

Geschäftsleitung

 

Telefon: 07153 8313-19

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail:

david-baeder@vetroplan.de

Gerda Bäder

Geschäftsleitung

 

Telefon: 07153 8313-16

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail:

gerda-baeder@vetroplan.de

 


Außendienst

Gerd Hofmann

Außendienst

 

Telefon: 07153 8313-27

Mobil: 01520 5360590

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail:

gerd-hofmann@vetroplan.de

Willi Günthner

Außendienst

 

 

Mobil: 0179 2430977

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail: 

willi-guenthner@vetroplan.de


Disposition

Issa Sabokrouh

Disposition

 

Telefon: 07153 8313-30

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail:

issa-sabokrouh@vetroplan.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Sabine Walsh

Auftragsbearbeitung

 

Telefon: 07153 8313-31

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail: 

sabine-walsh@vetroplan.de

Manfred Feichter

Auftragsbearbeitung

 

Telefon: 07153 8313-14

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail: 

manfred-feichter@vetroplan.de


Jeannine Reiser

Auftragsbearbeitung

 

Telefon: 07153 8313-37

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail:

jeannine-reiser@vetroplan.de

Angela Haug

Auftragsbearbeitung

 

Telefon: 07153 8313-13

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail:

angela-haug@vetroplan.de

Susanna Miloradovic

Auftragsbearbeitung

 

Telefon: 07153 8313-32

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail:

susanna-miloradovic@vetroplan.de

Ute Geretshauser

Auftragsbearbeitung

 

Telefon: 07153 8313-35

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail:

ute-geretshauser@vetroplan.de

Anja Kayser

Auftragsbearbeitung

 

Telefon: 07153 8313-34

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail: 

anja-kayser@vetroplan.de


Aufmaß und CAD

Uli Zaiser

Aufmaß

 

Telefon: 07153 8313-34

Mobil: 0157 87626261

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail:

uli-zaiser@vetroplan.de

Frank Diez

Aufmaß

 

Telefon: 07153 8313-34

Mobil: 01575 3604261

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail:

frank-diez@vetroplan.de

Aribi Abdeljaoued

Aufmaß

 

Telefon: 07153 8313-34

Mobil: 01578 7627348

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail:

aribi-abdeljaoued@vetroplan.de


Wolfgang Janko

CAD

 

Telefon: 07153 8313-36

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail:

wolfang-janko@vetroplan.de

Gislinde Sobeck

CAD

 

Telefon: 07153 8313-37

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail:

gislinde-sobeck@vetroplan.de


Buchhaltung

Ester Held

Büro und Kundenberatung

 

Telefon: 07153 8313-11

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail:

ester-held@vetroplan.de

Petra Bendig

Büro und Kundenberatung

 

Telefon: 07153 8313-11

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail:

petra-bendig@vetroplan.de

Martina Schultheiss

Buchhaltung

 

Telefon: 07153 8313-12

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail:

martina-schultheiss@vetroplan.de

Silvija Ostric

Buchhaltung

 

Telefon: 07153 8313-12

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail:

silvija-ostric@vetroplan.de

Karin Strobel

Buchhaltung

 

Telefon: 07153 8313-12

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail:

karin-strobel@vetroplan.de


Digitaldruck

Tim Semler

Digitaldruck

 

Telefon: 07153 8313-26

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail:

tim-semler@vetroplan.de

Dino Beraducci

Digitaldruck

 

Telefon: 07153 8313-26

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail:

dino-beraducci@vetroplan.de

Serafin Bethavas

Digitaldruck

 

Telefon: 07153 8313-26

Telefax: 07153 8313-20

E-Mail:

serafin-bethavas@vetroplan.de